Styrelse

Ordförande: Anneli Jonsson
Tel. 070-650 97 93
E-post: anneli@slowfoodsapmi.com

Kassör: Ingemar Blind
Tel. 070-638 20 64
E-post: ingemar@slowfoodsapmi.com

Vice ordförande: Ylva Sarri
E-post: ylva@slowfoodsapmi.com

Andreas Lidström
Tel. 070-253 16 17
E-post: andreas@slowfoodsapmi.com

Ellacarin Blind
Tel. 070-362 04 78
E-post: ellacarin@slowfoodsapmi.com

Suppleanter

Licelott Omma
E-post: licelott@slowfoodsapmi.com

Ann Sparrok
E-post: ann@slowfoodsapmi.com

Ändra fontstorlek
Kontrast